#veganmofo 2016: recap

corn2016-1

Hey there! It’s been a while, hasn’t it?

My last update on here dates back to November 14th, about halfway through this year’s Vegan MoFo. What can I say? Things got really busy, and while I did manage to post a little something on Instagram most days throughout the second half of November, I just didn’t have enough time to update the blog until today. Sorry about that.

Now that it’s December and I’m a little less busy, I thought I’d do a recap of my Vegan MoFo 2016 posts, both Instagram- and blog-wise. You know, for posterity. So, here we go.

Phew! I can’t believe I managed to post something almost every day for a month. It was a bit stressful at times, but still a lot of fun! I might even do it again next year. Until then, I’ll be resuming my regular (AKA sporadic) posting schedule on here. Talk to you soon!

Cheers,

—s

Leave a Reply

